Florida Chapters

Region 1 – North Florida

Includes the counties of Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Wilton, and Washington.

Region 2 – Central Northwest Florida

Includes the counties of Alachua, Citrus, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hernando, Levy, Marion, Pasco, Pinellas, Putnam, and Sumter.

Region 3 – Central Northeast

Includes the counties of Lake, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, and Volusia.

Region 4 – Central Southwest

Includes the counties of Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Hardee, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota.

Region 5 – Central Southeast

Includes the counties of Brevard, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie.

Region 6 – Southeast

Includes the county of Broward.

  • Dolphin Democrats (Broward)
    P.O. Box 23194
    Oakland Park, FL 33304-3194
    (954) 557-6037
    President: Alfredo Olvera

Region 7 – South

Includes the counties of Miami-Dade and Monroe.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: